I’ll be there for you

I’m writing right now because I don’t want these feelings to disappear. If you think of it, it’s not that big of a deal because I just finished watching Friends. I dodged the temptation of watching the last three episodes and I just felt ready a few hours ago.

You may ask me to get a life but this just feels like losing real life Friends. I’m just so sad and so happy. I can’t believe it took me years before hitting it off with Friends. I just wish I can re-experience everything now. This feels like Harry Potter all over again. I will miss everyone and I’m sure there will be nothing like it.

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_cz655pi1h60o404gog0004os_640.gif

Leave a Reply

