First Cut

I don’t think if this is going to be a good idea, but I’ve been considering abandoning Tumblr for good for quite some time now. You see, I’ve already made a WordPress account, I think, last year or so, but I just keep on coming back. This time I’ll try to stick around because that’s what a mature person should really do. Lelz. Plus, mas okay naman kasi talaga magsulat dito. 

I am also dropping my online pen name (haha) themarunator because it just don’t feel right anymore. So ayun, here I am writing my first post in this Boredom and Other Drugs by themaruism blog. It’s gonna be mostly weird (late night) thoughts out of boredom and just anything random really. It can be movie reviews, album reviews, songs, TV series, poetry, a day with my friends– the possibilities are endless really. I don’t have much of readers but people still come and read my stuff from time to time and that’s just more than enough.

I hope I actually stay this time. This actually feels like a new beginning to me. It’s weird. See you around, people!

cropped-12439054_10205942648916681_8176372146331706140_n.jpgHere’s a photo of me playing the ukelele. Hehe

Leave a Reply

